Ru  En

About company

GetJet - A team of professionals who developed a unique project to merge flights on business jets. The platform was launched on June 1, 2017 and is focused on B2B.

Since the beginning of the year we have already experienced a 25% growth rate in sold merged flights. Also the amount of our partners is larger than earlier. It is already more than 275 registered company-users from Europe, Russia, Asia, Middle Eastern and America. Herewith number of requests to get a GetJet membership is growing rapidly.

Our story starts back in 2013, the concept of GetJet was thought up and the IT development began! Being a unique platform, many man hours were spent working on the algorithms that would power GetJet today.

In 2014 we purchased our website and registered as a company, we became a step closer to launching after the hard work of our IT department.

In 2015 and through to 2016, we extensively tested our software. We spent most of our man hours tweaking and developing the concept to assist brokers.

In April 2018, we are releasing a mobile application to enhance our services, making it more convenient and user friendly.

Our Team
Alexander Koninsky Co-Founder
alexander@getjet.com 7 985 410 26 62
Dmitry Fesenko Executive Director
dmitry@getjet.com 7 915 234 00 55
Roberto Hlaca Vice President Sales & Marketing
roberto@getjet.com 3 56 993 011 32
Ivan Pavlov Sales Director Russia & CIS
ivan@getjet.com 7 985 240 45 46
Youlia Somova Sales Director EU
youlia@getjet.com +356 997 04 456
Nadezhda Belonozhenko Senior Account Executive
nadezhda@getjet.com 7 915 210 84 10
Alyona Capanji Senior Account Executive
alena@getjet.com 7 910 482 08 22
Erdos Usenov Account Executive
eric@getjet.com 7 915 204 97 70
Sergey Abramov Merge Supervisor
sergey.abramov@getjet.com 7 985 410 55 99
Victoria Glotova International Marketing & Brand Manager
victoria@getjet.com 7 929 940 51 02

Your offer will be moved to the archives

You can create a merged flight
to find passengers for the return leg

place to the archives Create merged flight